Make New Friends in Trowbridge (72846)

Meet People in Trowbridge

Ryan 
Male, age 27 years old
I live in Trowbridge, Wiltshire ( United Kingdom )
I’m looking for new friends aged between 18-99 years old
I’m looking for friends for
Brief Description of Ryan
“ Dont really know what to say really, I guess I'm a bit shy and socially awkward at first but as my friends know once I feel comfortable and get to know someone I can talk for England! I got a good sense of humour and I am there for any of my friends if they need me, I'm good for listening and I'm honest.I love watching football, I'm a big Manchester united fan! I also love playing football but I dont really get the time to play and most of my friends dont like playing it anyway. I love watching films, tv and anime... I'm a big naruto fan! :)I also play on my computer and my ps4 when I can but again, its finding the time in the day to play on them. I work 4 on 4 off 12 hr shifts so a lot of my time is already taken and when I'm off the rest of my time is home with my partner and my new born!At this moment I would love to chat to new people and make local friends since I dont have many around here. It would be nice if they like similar interests as me, also in the near future looking to getting more fit at the gym again as I put a bit of comfy weight on haha! Also please note I am not a clubbing person I'm not a fan its too noisy and I also feel anxious so its a no from me! ”
More about Ryan
Family Status : Attached
Employment : Employed
My Profession : Administrative

We have been providing a safe meeting environment for like minded people since 2005.

Register Now!
Prev Next
×