Meet People Scunthorpe

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Scunthorpe

30 years old, Single, Employed
I live in Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Shayne
hard to describe what am like but best way to put it is am very happy go lucky earths a dance floor kinda guy very happy love banter and i dont take myself seriously at all ...sorry about pics but its to show of my tattoos and not to be vain ... :D i can understand and respect if people believe those pictures make me look vain but i can honestly say i am not :) hey am shayne :D !! I use to be in the army for a year... .... I have my BA Hons in TV and film Design which am hoping will be able to help me one day open my own youth/sports and drama centre to give kids a place to go but also educate them and listen to any problems:D:D..I also coach volunteer sports to kids which is fun and rewarding.. i play for a couple of football teams and enjoy going to the gym as well as do kick boxing in my spare time..I am a handyman for my mum as she is disabled and try do as much as i can for her. I also have a A levels in psycologhy sociology and criminology which i found really interesting at the time. A love watching movies and comedy series as well as going for driving to clear me head and see new place I always say it how i see it :) I love psychology and sociology which i have A levels in both.. comedy is my passion i use to do stand up but gave it up .. i love watching it and watching comedy series my favourites are An idiot abroad... Pilkos Pants haha :P Celebrity Juice ... Ousshhh !!! big bang theory ...bazinga !! :D My only claim to fame is i was on the Grimsby version of come dine with me but only in the background playing football lol :) still on TV thou do anyone else have a claim to fame ?? p.s if you like drawing something add me lasparrow11 and will have a game :) :)
More about Shayne
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Leisure / Tourism
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender guy
Drinker Light

Say Hello?