Make New Friends in Northampton (80980)

Meet People in Northampton

Make New Friends Northampton, Northamptonshire, Michelle, 38 years old
Michelle, 38 years old
Michelle 
Female, age 38 years old
I live in Northampton, Northamptonshire ( United Kingdom )
I’m looking for Female friends aged between 18-99 years old
I’m looking for friends for
Brief Description of Michelle
“ Just looking for friends who are girls. Michelle 38 year old mum of 1 who works for a firm of architects doing secretarial and administrative work. Feeling sad and lonely after the death of my mum in February and social isolation not helping with my grief. Would be nice to meet a friend when this is over who is going through or been through the death of a parent and experienced grief like this . My aunt and uncle get it but others have said don't be soo miserable etc and it makes me feel worser. It only happened in February. Feel so sad and alone like no-one cares or understands. My mum was only 60. Also aside from this I was looking for new friends anyway due to friends moving away for work or having families and moving away etc. So apart from work colleagues it would be nice to meet some new friends even if it is just to meet up once a month or more. It would be lovely just to chat. I like all types of music especially dance, indie, rock, pop and even a bit of jazz but in that order. Oh and a bit of soul and rnb. I love cocktails and food. Trying new bars, pubs, clubs and restaurants. I like theatre and cinema. I also love theme parks and going for walks in the country. I would also like to keep fit so if anyone needs a fitness buddy maybe we can motivate eachcother in a class like zumba or yoga etc. I also like badminton and tennis but just for fun not a serious p. Would like to go to a festival never been to a main one like Bestival etc. Could be friends with or without children or mum friends who also want to go on days out with the children or for fun nights out without the children. It doesn't matter just the company and someone to talk to and spend time with and laugh with or even cry with amid the pressures and stresses of life. Anyone who feels alone or would like to chat I would love to hear from you. ”
My Interests
More about Michelle
Family Status : Attached
Employment : Employed
My Profession : Administrative
See more members close to Northampton, Northamptonshire

We have been providing a safe meeting environment for like minded people since 2005.

Register Now!
Prev Next
×

Join For FREE to Continue Browsing


Enjoy unlimited access to thousands of people from all over the UK.


Register here



Already a member? Log in
Return to Previous Page