Meet People Wolverhampton

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Wolverhampton

41 years old, Single, Employed
I live in Wolverhampton, West Midlands (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for girl drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Joshua
member still has to publish their description
More about Joshua
Array ( [memberId] => 78171 [firstName] => Joshua [gender] => guy [email] => [password] => FkLnT249jptY9bS [gender_looking] => girl drinking partners [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => No [lastlogin] => 2020-01-17 20:52:10 [cdate] => 2020-01-09 09:35:19 [verify_code] => XZsTUTe433 [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 80123 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => yes [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1978-09-26 [country] => 221 [state] => 72 [city] => [town] => 2563 [town_near] => Wolverhampton [zipCode] => WV3 0LF [familyStatus] => Single [employment] => Employed [profession] => Other [education] => University [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => None [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => Non Alcoholic,Tea,Other [Favourite_Place] => Cafes,Other [Favourite_Music] => Soul,Jazz,Classical,Other [interests] => The Outdoors,The Arts,Other [description] => I can't read messages unfortunately as I'm not a paid member so contact me at or add me on So I've been holed up in my room working on arts and musical projects for too long, found myself feeling a bit isolated. So been taking myself out for pots of tea and crosswords at the local Sainsbury's café each day to get myself out of the house and be around people. Would love to have some company to help me complete these crosswords or stimulating conversation would be very much welcomed. Maybe a relaxing stroll round the park or anything cheap and cheerful would float my boat. I'm a friendly, smiley, generally happy guy with a good sense of humour and fairly intelligent. I am single and sure I would like to find the love of my life but first and foremost friendship is incredibly important to me. So if you too are at a loose end and want to spend a little time getting to know each other then feel free to get in contact. And yes I also find this process terrifying too but who knows, we may even get on. :) [desc_approval] => no [ip] => )
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Non Alcoholic,Tea,Other
Favourite Place to Drink Cafes,Other
Favourite Music Soul,Jazz,Classical,Other
Interests The Outdoors,The Arts,Other
Gender guy
Drinker None

Say Hello?