Make New Friends in West Brompton (53229)

Meet People in West Brompton

Ben 
Male, age 42 years old
I live in West Brompton, Kensington and Chelsea ( United Kingdom )
I’m looking for Female friends aged between 18-99 years old
I’m looking for friends for
Brief Description of Ben
“ I like hot holidays on the beach, cold holidays in the snow, exploring foreign countries, fitness and a healthy life, adventure, reading until I'm blind, live rock or indie or just live music gigs, dance music and DJs, playing my guitars, festivals, creativity, art and exhibitions.I'm active, take care of myself and love to run, snowboard, mountain bike, and gym.I'm also lazy and love films, trash tv, lie-ins and getting taxis...In the past my highlights are Austria for the Snowbombing festival (7 days of music and snowboarding), Berlin (amazing place, I could live there) and Lisbon, Chicago, Boston, Barcelona.I like free thinkers, independence, fighters, dream chasers, daydreamers and wanderers...Someone adventurous who wakes up and wants to swing from a tree or is happy to slob on the floor. Somebody kind, thoughtful and affectionate. Can challenge and support me, who chats nonsense one second and likes an intelligent conversation the next. Someone who likes to talk and will play top-trumps on a long journey. ”
More about Ben
Family Status : Single
Employment : Employed
My Profession : Construction
See more members close to West Brompton, Kensington and Chelsea

We have been providing a safe meeting environment for like minded people since 2005.

Register Now!
Prev Next
×