Meet People

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in

Vikki
30 years old, Single, Employed
I live in , Essex (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for girl drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Vikki
This is a "long shot" joining this website. I have no idea what the hell I am doing but I am in need for some female company. Not particularly for a "drinking partner" but just some good old girlie chin wags! I'm a heterosexual so I'm not after any funny business! As you get older I believe it is harder to find good friendships with people (especially when most of your friends have left you behind after finding long-term boyfriends etc. etc.!). I am a caring individual who loves a great conversation. I work hard during the week and play hard at the weekends! I'm happy, thoughtful, a great listener and I like to think I'm an all round nice gal! I have a massive passion for music particularly liquid drum n bass and a bit of dubstep :) I love going to the occasional rave or going clubbing locally on a random one. I am also currently on a gym training program so exercise is quite a big part of my life at the moment and I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as me. Blokes are of least interest to me at this moment in my life. I think friends are an important part of every ones life and that's what I focus on as well as focusing on my self :) I'm not very good at this whole describing myself thing but if your up for a good girlie chin wig then so am i! :)
More about Vikki
Array ( [memberId] => 51039 [firstName] => Vikki [gender] => girl [email] => victoria.wheeler@live.co.uk [password] => or1ginalz [gender_looking] => girl [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => No [lastlogin] => 2014-02-18 11:19:56 [cdate] => 2013-11-21 22:23:53 [verify_code] => y80QixQ64e [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 53928 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => yes [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1989-04-18 [country] => 221 [state] => 29 [city] => [town] => 1 [town_near] => 1 [zipCode] => [familyStatus] => Single [employment] => Employed [profession] => Administrative [education] => College [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => Moderate [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => Ale [Favourite_Place] => [Favourite_Music] => [interests] => [description] => This is a "long shot" joining this website. I have no idea what the hell I am doing but I am in need for some female company. Not particularly for a "drinking partner" but just some good old girlie chin wags! I'm a heterosexual so I'm not after any funny business! As you get older I believe it is harder to find good friendships with people (especially when most of your friends have left you behind after finding long-term boyfriends etc. etc.!). I am a caring individual who loves a great conversation. I work hard during the week and play hard at the weekends! I'm happy, thoughtful, a great listener and I like to think I'm an all round nice gal! I have a massive passion for music particularly liquid drum n bass and a bit of dubstep :) I love going to the occasional rave or going clubbing locally on a random one. I am also currently on a gym training program so exercise is quite a big part of my life at the moment and I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as me. Blokes are of least interest to me at this moment in my life. I think friends are an important part of every ones life and that's what I focus on as well as focusing on my self :) I'm not very good at this whole describing myself thing but if your up for a good girlie chin wig then so am i! :) [desc_approval] => yes [ip] => 94.174.231.193 )
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Administrative
Favourite Drink Ale
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Interests
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate
YES

Say Hello?