Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Lowestoft

Sue
58 years old, Attached, Employed
I live in Lowestoft, Suffolk (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
YES

Say Hello?

“ hi ”
Brief Description of Sue
Hi my name is Sue and I live in Lowestoft. I am an easy going, kind, loyal, friendly lady with a heart of gold and I am very happily married. After taking early retirement I have a number of health challenges but I am a positive person and don’t believe in letting them get me down. I am looking for female company for socialising, trips out, coffee, shopping, shows, the usual girly stuff. I like to have a laugh and have always made friends easily. I like to join in and participate but I need my friends to be understanding and patient due to my health issues. Although I have lived in Lowestoft for many years, I grew up and worked in Essex, so when I moved here some years ago, I left a large group of friends behind and it’s not always that easy to replace them. Also, if you are part of a couple and looking to meet other couples, then just message me as my hubby and I would like to meet other couples in this area for socialising.
More about Sue
Family Status Attached
Employment Employed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Pimms
Favourite Place to Drink Bars,Pubs,Night Clubs,Cafes,Restaurants
Favourite Music Dance,Soul
Interests Travelling,Fashion,Movies,The Outdoors,The Arts,Theatre,Concerts,Other
Gender girl
Drinker