Make New Friends in London

Make New Friends London City of London
Thea, 28 years old
Thea 
Female, age 28 years old
I live in London, City of London ( United Kingdom )
I’m looking for new friends aged between 18-99 years old
I’m looking for friends for
Brief Description of Thea
“ Hello everyone! My name is Th'a and I have been in London for almost three years! Before that I was living in South of France near the beach, in a quiet town where believe me or not it was easier to make friends! Apart from work colleagues, I haven't made any friends like I used to have in France so if I am here today that is to find out if you could be my friend! I am not complicated at all, I enjoy all types of music from Radiohead to Jay-Z passing by Ellie Goulding, I love to talk over a cup of tea or coffee and if you are the sportive kind I have a bike, legs and arms and I know how to use them, haha! Of course like most people of 22 I love going out, I don't do it very much at the moment but I am sure that will change very soon!I love to have fun and I also know how to be serious! I have worked two years in a Starbucks Coffee as a supervisor but what I really wanted to do was to work in Fashion and I am actually starting very soon my new H&M Sales Assistant role in Central London!I love all kind of food, I try to avoid spicy stuff because even if it tastes delicious it makes me cry too much!If your perfect girls night in is with a movie, cheeses and a bottle of white wine, please make me a sign I'd love to share one with you! ”
More about Thea
Family Status : Attached
Employment : Employed
My Profession : Other
Our Suggestions
Prev Next
×