Meet People Crawley

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Crawley

Alex
45 years old, Single, Employed
I live in Crawley, West Sussex (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Alex
Hello, I’m Alex, just moved to Crawley, Not really sure what needs to be said here so I'll run over a few basics. I have grown up independent children, both are 20+ (started young) so age means nothing to me. My family get-togethers are like a Benetton advert, as we have a lot of different races and a few LGBT family members, so please don’t let it put you off contacting me as I'm not bothered. (I am straight ok) Ideally, I would like to meet strong independent, energetic, articulate, motivated, funny people and happy to try the unexpected. I need to get fit for my 20 20 challenge so happy to have a workout, buddy or two,(don’t worry I'm not a muscle marry, get fit for performance not to look good) I do go to a lot of festivals including Glastonbury 2019 glamping as camping gets real messy, I don't do drugs but if you do I don't care, it your life but I do like to party (Essex Boy) I'm still a big geek, love gaming on both PC and consoles, watching anime. if your into cos-play great, as I attend MCM Comic Con in London twice a year plus other Con’s when I get the chance. Into Cars and motorcycles, if you ride even better, I also like getting dirty modifying my project car. Cycling is my main form of fitness but I also like walking especially if there's a pub at the other end. Oh forgot to mention I work for the DWP, so no chat about Universal Credit. 😁 that's serious as it gets,
More about Alex
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Government
Favourite Drink Bottled Beer,Champagne,Cider,Cocktails,Non Alcoholic,Peach Schnapp,Pimms,Rum,Sherry,Tea,Tequila,Vodka,Wine
Favourite Place to Drink Bars,Night Clubs,Cafes,Restaurants,Other
Favourite Music Dance,Pop,Soul,Rock,Jazz,Classical,Other
Interests Travelling,Keep Fit,Movies,The Outdoors,Reading,Concerts,Other
Gender guy
Drinker Light
YES

Say Hello?