Make New Friends in Central (16340)

Meet People in Central

Ste 
Male, age 48 years old
I live in Central, South Glamorgan ( United Kingdom )
I’m looking for new friends aged between 18-45 years old
I’m looking for friends for
Brief Description of Ste
“ Hi, I am a very outgoing and sociable guy, who likes going out and having a scream. Most of my friends are either married, with kids, or mysteriously grown old in the last couple of years and no longer feel comfortable going out or answering / replying to their mobile phones, and a select few that are plain and simply under the thumb and cant do anything without asking permission from the wife first. Me, what you see if what you get, a good friend if a bit crazy at times and a free spirit. I'm up for pretty much anything as long as there is fun and laughter to be had all the way. I would like to meet other likeminded people to have fun nights out on the funky express train , having a few beers or cocktails or any other alcoholic concoction and enjoying life to the max, but above all, to broaden my social circle and make new super cool friends. ”
More about Ste
Family Status : Single
Employment : Employed
My Profession : Technical
See more members close to Central, South Glamorgan

We have been providing a safe meeting environment for like minded people since 2005.

Register Now!
Prev Next
×

Join For FREE to Continue Browsing


Enjoy unlimited access to thousands of people from all over the UK.


Register here



Already a member? Log in
Return to Previous Page