Meet People Birmingham

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Birmingham

27 years old, Attached, Unemployed
I live in Birmingham, West Midlands (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Angie
Im quite an individual, shy at first but once you get to know me, youll know that im weird and wonderful lol Im constantly changing my hair colour, i tend to draw little stars on my face which people generally always mistake for tattoos xD I actually have two tattoos though and plan to get more! Im into art, i draw a hell of alot, i like going to gigs when i can afford it, travel too, cinema, you know the usual things lol Im on here generally to meet new people in the west midlands area! I moved to birmingham like 3 months ago and have found myself without any friends in the area really, and sad enough, im addicted to social networking sites, so thought i'd give this a go :P If you're friendly, chatty and interesting, ill be interested :) Im chatty, online. It may take me a while to get used to you if we meet up though O_o anywayyyy.... message me, i dont bite! lol <3
More about Angie
Family Status Attached
Employment Unemployed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Cocktails, Peach Schnapps, Vodka, Whisky, Other
Favourite Place to Drink Bars, Pubs, Night Clubs, Music Events, Restaurants, Other
Favourite Music Dance, Pop, Rock, Other
Interests Fashion, Movies, The Arts, Concerts, Other
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate

Say Hello?