Meet People Aberdeen

Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Aberdeen

29 years old, Attached, Employed
I live in Aberdeen, Grampian (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of LJ
member still has to publish their description
More about LJ
Array ( [memberId] => 78154 [firstName] => LJ [gender] => girl [email] => [password] => wordpass321 [gender_looking] => drinking partners [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => No [lastlogin] => 2020-01-05 20:37:05 [cdate] => 2020-01-05 20:48:21 [verify_code] => R3SXsandV4 [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 80111 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => yes [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1991-01-20 [country] => 221 [state] => 32 [city] => [town] => 1260 [town_near] => Aberdeen [zipCode] => [familyStatus] => Attached [employment] => Employed [profession] => Other [education] => University [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => Light [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => [Favourite_Place] => [Favourite_Music] => [interests] => [description] => Typical monday-friday professional. looking to meet new people (male or female of any age group) due to friends moving away, or settling down with partner/children. I enjoy being outdoors eg a a nice stroll along the beach (not anything super adventurous!). Enjoy socializing over drinks, activities eg pool, bowling, also enjoy eating out Got to love the bingo too! Fairly easy going & to get along with :) if you'd like to know more get in touch as not sure how this place works, keeps telling me I need to pay in order to actually communicate with people (is that normal!?) [desc_approval] => no [ip] => )
Family Status Attached
Employment Employed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink
Favourite Place to Drink
Favourite Music
Gender girl
Drinker Light

Say Hello?