Meet People Weybridge

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Weybridge

Susan
59 years old, Single, Employed
I live in Weybridge, Surrey (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Susan
I have recently moved to Walton on Thames after ten years of living in France and have been separated for a year. I am friendly and easy going with a good sense of humour and enjoy meeting new people but I am definitely not looking for a relationship -- just nice people - men or women- to go out with on my time off. I am straight and although outgoing, I am fairly quiet until you get to know me and I feel comfortable around you. I am not really into loud over the top people. I walk quite a bit, do yoga and really enjoy stopping off at some of the great pubs on the river for a drink and a meal but I get bored talking to me! My sense of humour is on the dry side. I enjoy pubs and long lunches or dinners, cinema, theatre am well travelled with a varied and interestingish life. I enjoy hearing about other peoples experiences. I often have days off during the week and weekends are flexible.
More about Susan
Family Status Single
Employment Employed
Profession Other
Favourite Drink Ale,Bottled Beer,Champagne,Coffee,Gin & Tonic,Lager,Wine
Favourite Place to Drink Bars,Pubs,Cafes,Restaurants
Favourite Music Dance,Pop,Rock,Jazz
Interests Travelling,Keep Fit,Movies,The Outdoors,The Arts,Theatre,Concerts
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate
YES

Say Hello?