Meet People Plymouth

 
 
Previous Profile< Back to Search Results >Next Profile

Make New Friends in Plymouth

Yasumi
48 years old, Single, Unemployed
I live in Plymouth, Devon (United Kingdom)
I'm looking for drinking partners
x
Message Say Hello Add to Friends Instant Chat
Brief Description of Yasumi
I moved into the area (from kent) only just over a month ago, and basically don't know anyone at all. i'm kind of socially awkward, and also funny looking (seriously - people stop me in the street to quiz me about it), so it's not easy for me to make friends, even though people that know me find me easy to talk to. I am young for my age, and i think probably get on better with people that are younger than me than older. my main interests are making music (industrial mostly), japanese culture. if you are interested in japanese culture, we are probably more likely to have stuff to talk about/do in common. currently my main activities are pretty much internet trolling, cycling into people in town, and drinking chinese beer on the hoe - but i'd like to have a much more social life. i am more comfortable around females, but like to be in a mixed group. allthough i don't particular need to be with people who are LGBT or alternative (as in goth, punk, cyber etc) but if you are not comfortable with those things, then we probably aren't going to be best friends. i have fairly strong left leaning political views. most people think i am funny, with a good sense of humour. about 30% of the time this is deliberate.
More about Yasumi
Array ( [memberId] => 76372 [firstName] => Yasumi [gender] => girl [email] => ninjaspiceattacks@gmail.com [password] => pikachu25 [gender_looking] => both [alertOnNew] => Yes [alertOnSentRead] => No [lastlogin] => 2019-07-05 19:43:39 [cdate] => 2019-07-05 20:20:16 [verify_code] => T04Zy2ucPc [is_active] => y [fbliked] => no [fbid] => 0 [profileId] => 78373 [isPublic] => Yes [stop_rec_emails] => yes [isActive] => Yes [is_photo_there] => y [dob] => 1971-07-30 [country] => 221 [state] => 23 [city] => [town] => 2147 [town_near] => 2147 [zipCode] => PL4 9BT [familyStatus] => Single [employment] => Unemployed [profession] => Administrative [education] => University [practising] => [smoker] => [drinker] => Moderate [vegetarian] => [Favourite_Drink] => Bottled Beer,Wine,Other [Favourite_Place] => Pubs,Night Clubs,Other [Favourite_Music] => Dance,Rock,Other [interests] => Fashion,Movies,The Arts,Other [description] => I moved into the area (from kent) only just over a month ago, and basically don't know anyone at all. i'm kind of socially awkward, and also funny looking (seriously - people stop me in the street to quiz me about it), so it's not easy for me to make friends, even though people that know me find me easy to talk to. I am young for my age, and i think probably get on better with people that are younger than me than older. my main interests are making music (industrial mostly), japanese culture. if you are interested in japanese culture, we are probably more likely to have stuff to talk about/do in common. currently my main activities are pretty much internet trolling, cycling into people in town, and drinking chinese beer on the hoe - but i'd like to have a much more social life. i am more comfortable around females, but like to be in a mixed group. allthough i don't particular need to be with people who are LGBT or alternative (as in goth, punk, cyber etc) but if you are not comfortable with those things, then we probably aren't going to be best friends. i have fairly strong left leaning political views. most people think i am funny, with a good sense of humour. about 30% of the time this is deliberate. [desc_approval] => yes [ip] => 77.99.56.242 )
Family Status Single
Employment Unemployed
Profession Administrative
Favourite Drink Bottled Beer,Wine,Other
Favourite Place to Drink Pubs,Night Clubs,Other
Favourite Music Dance,Rock,Other
Interests Fashion,Movies,The Arts,Other
Gender girl
Drinker Moderate
YES

Say Hello?